loader image

Haugan Middle School – ASPIRA

Home » Parents » Staff Directory

Administration

Hart, Leon Drake

Principal

lhart@aspirail.org

Venable, Cassandra

Registrar

cvenable@aspirail.org

Conley, Renee

MTSS Coordinator

rconley@aspirail.org

Ortiz Johnson, Clara

SaFE Liaison

cortiz@aspirail.org

Counselors

Morales, Maria Del Carme

School Counselor

mmorales@aspirail.org

Teachers

Bornheim, Richard

Physical EducationTeacher

rbornheim@aspirail.org

Silva, Geovanna

ArtTeacher

gsilva@aspirail.org

Cannella, Lori

Language ArtsTeacher

lcannella@aspirail.org

Swider, Matthew

Math & ScienceTeacher

mswider@aspirail.org

Mashni, Christopher

Language ArtsTeacher

cmashni@aspirail.org

Bahena, Josefina

ESL Math & ScienceTeacher

jbahena@aspirail.org

Kelly, Glynn

Social StudiesTeacher

gkelly@aspirail.org

Alday, Diana

ESL Teacher

dalday@aspirail.org

Paraprofessionals

Dusa, Adriana

Paraprofessional

adusa@aspirail.org

Torres, Kathy

Paraprofessional

ktorres@aspirail.org